For the season 2019/2020 the Shropshire Photographic Society Officers are

President: Dic Bickerton

Vice President: Vacant

Secretary: Coralee Standish

Treasurer: Eric Turrell

Assistant Treasurer: Gail Richards

Programme Secretary: Robert Wise

Annual Awards Secretary: Judy Mainwaring

Merit Competition Secretary: Just Swensen

Publicity Officer: Steve Sweet

Social Secretary: Robert Wise

The other committee members without Portfolio are: Graham Cowdroy